Warning: file_get_contents(): Filename cannot be empty in /home/nnychildrenshome/public_html/wp-content/plugins/popup-builder/popup-builder.php on line 315

Agency Directors

Executive Director

Karen Y. Richmond
krichmond@nnychildrenshome.com


Agency Directors

Administration Services
Barb Peck
bpeck@nnychildrenshome.com
Building and Grounds
David Loomis
dloomis@nnychildrenshome.com
Finance
Melissa Schrader-Barcomb
mbarcomb@nnychildrenshome.com
Foster Care
Victoria Peck
vpeck@nnychildrenshome.com

Director of Integrated Services
Jennifer Barlow
jbarlow@nnychildrenshome.com
Medical Director
Dr. Robert Michael Woznicki
rwoznicki@nnychildrenshome.com

Child Psychiatrist
B. Harrison Levine, MD,
hlevine@nnychildrenshome.com
Systems Administration
Michelle Monnat
mmonnat@nnychildrenshome.com

Contact Us

Administrative Offices

P.O. Box 6550
1704 State Street
Watertown NY 13601
Phone: 315-788-7430
Fax: 315-785-5637

Bright Futures

<script src=”http://player.field59.com/v2/vps/wwny/d50bfc63d1561a15b36f59f149a5af32fb9aba46/ref=aHR0cDovL3d3dy53d255dHYuY29tL25ld3MvbG9jYWwvQ2hpbGRyZW5zLUhvbWUtUHJvZ3JhbXMtSGVscHMtWW91dGhzLUhhdmUtQnJpZ2h0LUZ1dHVyZXMtMzkwNjg5MTcxLmh0bWw”></script>

CLOSE
Holiday Fund Drive

cmas

       

This year, give a gift that will truly make a difference

By donating to the Children’s Home of Jefferson County’s annual Holiday Fund Drive, you are supporting a Christmas morning filled with joy and a sense of magical wonder for the more than 1,000 children in our care.

By participating in the Holiday Fund Drive, you also share in the Children’s Home mission of “Creating opportunities to enhance lives, one relationship at a time.” You truly become a partner in the care and well being of each child we serve.

Make this a Christmas our children will never forget.

Thank you for all you do to support us.

Please accept our very best wishes for a joyous Holiday season and a New Year filled with blessings!

      

 

 

CLOSE
Holiday Fund Drive

cmas

CLOSE